top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVictoria Richardson

Our Rainbow at the end of the storm

I really hope this blog has helped anyone that needs it. I once read that your story could be someone else's survival guide & if I've helped just one person I'll be over the moon.

I know a lot of people going through a similar journey still struggle with their feelings even after they've had a baby. This journey will always be a sad part of my life, but I am happy to leave it in the past.

Bridget is an absolute miracle & I realise how lucky I am to have her, so I'm going to enjoy life & give her all the love I can.

I would love to give her a sibling & we will see what happens in the future but I really hope my body has now realised what it needs to do & there will be no further heartache.

If anyone wants to chat or message me you are always welcome.

Sending love to you all.

Vickkie



50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page